Icons and Angels: The Fragile State Of Innocence (2001)

In 2001, two friends locked themselves into a make-shift recording studio to write and record eight songs. After 3 sleepless nights, this is the result. Not perfect, but a snapshot of two friends figuring things out as they went. With no recording experience, they tried, failed and tried again. The Fragile State Of Innocence is the result.

Artist: Icons and Angels
Album: The Fragile State of Innocence

  1. Live Amateur Hour
  2. Bye Silent Movies
  3. Message From Jupiter
  4. Lonely Night
  5. Ode To Marigold
  6. Oceanside Drive-by
  7. This Is Your New Heart
  8. God


Vocals: Sean Duregger
Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocals: Brad Grout

All songs written by Brad Grout except tracks 4, 6, and 7.
Tracks 4, 6, and 7 written by Brad Grout and Sean Duregger.
Recorded, mixed and produced by Sean Duregger.
Recorded at Waldorf College, Forest City, IA in 2001.